P
rofesseurs du département des TGÉ

 

Professeur Bureau

Tél

Courriel
Claude Barbaud P411A

6124

cbarbaud@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca 
Abdermed Bénali P411C

6127

abenali@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca 
Chantal Millette P411B

6126

cmillette@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca
Jasmin St-Laurent P411D

6130

jstlaurent@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca
Frédéric Daigle P411D fdaigle@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca
Normand Provencher P411E

6131

nprovencher@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca 
Ali Saleh P411C

6128

asaleh@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca 
Francesco Tassone P415

6121

ftassone@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca 
Yves Trépanier P411F

6122

ytrepanier@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca 
Luc Vermette P411A

6123

lvermette@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca